WADENA

304 1st St SE – Wadena, MN 56482
Phone: 218-631-1860
Fax: 218-631-2319

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Drive-Up/Express Bank Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM – Noon

DEER CREEK

121 East Main – Deer Creek, MN 56527
Phone: 218-462-2155
Fax: 218-462-2160

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

BLUFFTON

108 2nd Street – Bluffton, MN 56518
Phone: 218-385-2250
Fax: 218-385-5603

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Contact a Business Specialist

Email is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive or includes personal information such as your account number, credit card number or social security number, you may want to call us or send it through the U.S. Post Office.

Jeffrey Browne

President
jbrowne@wadenastatebank.com

Ryan Browne

Vice President
rbrowne@wadenastatebank.com

Michelle Silvers

Vice President
msilvers@wadenastatebank.com

Jeannie Carlisle

Assistant Vice President
jcarlisle@wadenastatebank.com

Brent Helmeke

Assistant Vice President
bhelmeke@wadenastatebank.com

Cory Pettit

Assistant Vice President
cpettit@wadenastatebank.com

Jamie Pettit

Assistant Vice President-Operations
jpettit@wadenastatebank.com

Kelsey Budke

Personal Banker
kbudke@wadenastatebank.com

Eva Geiser

Personal Banker
egeiser@wadenastatebank.com

Wendy Rankka

Personal Banker
wrankka@wadenastatebank.com

Jill Stueve

Personal Banker
jstueve@wadenastatebank.com

Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System
Wadena State Bank Company Identification Number 491029

Contact Us

  • Request Product Information

  • Request CD Rate Quote

  • Loan Application Request